WATCH Jason Daniels streaming live from the Florida Keys!

Watch Jason Daniels solo performances streaming live from the Dockside Tropical Cafe in Marathon, FL tonight 4/20 and tomorrow 4/21 at 7pm EST (6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PST)…http://www.ustream.tv/channel/dockside-tropical-cafe
2015_05 Dockside Jason Daniels solo poster_small